I’m sorry, I can’t understand myself.


I’ve been “teaching myself” Japanese for almost a year now. For one reason or another I haven’t made much progress. Recently with the help of the Nintendo DS game, and a website I found called iKnow.com, combined with half a dozen other websites I’ve been keeping up on…

Things have been going pretty decently. I am almost done memorizing the hirgana, and I’ve  gone on to basic vocabulary with grammar. iKnow.com has been giving me Kanji in the lessons, and so I started thinking of some really odd things. I thought I’d share.

Yes, all the little graphics/sayings were made by me… The Kanji wasn’t, and if you were were silly enough to think I had come up with it all on my own I have a frying pan in the cabinet with your name on it…

iKnow!

Leave a Reply

