Impending DOOM.


Between now, and tonight, and even through-out the weekend until sometime on Monday people will (and have been) showing up for the LAN Party. Since I didn’t get to sooner I am reinstalling L4D, installing my new UT3, and eventually getting around to reinstalling DS2.

It should be a wonderful weekend. By the end of this weekend I half-suspect we will all have been surviving in a destruction zone. (my apartment and in game) all we really lack to make this a bunker against dooms-day is the canned goods. Thankfully I have sandwiches, ramen, and frozen pizza’s to tide me (and us?) over.

I might even take pictures once everyones all set up and rocking.

Leave a Reply

