Assignment Day 2


It has been such a lovely Saturday for Central New York in winter. Spent most of it working on music, but now lets move on to my favorite “S” things:

Studded Belts

There’s something quite sexy about girls that wear studded belts well.

Sangria

I love red wine, so my love for sangria is a given.

Sunsets

Pacific coast sunsets are nothing like what we have in NY, they make me want to fall in love.

Seattle’s Best

I am a coffee addict, and Seattle’s Best comes in second on my list of favorite coffee.

Skinny Dipping

Do I even need to explain?

South of Nowhere

One of my favorite television shows, still wish there had been a fourth season. Also wish there had been something like this on when I was coming out as a teenager.

Leave a Reply

