Assignment Day 4


So this should have been done yesterday, but I was busy celebrating AzureCrush’s birthday … which was a perfectly good reason to drink a bit of vodka on a Monday. Of course it was also a good reason to get a group of lesbians together somewhere other than the bar.

02.08.10 we probably could have fit more people on the bed

So before I go off to do my running around and go to the gym here are my favorite “M” things for my belated Monday post.

Mocha

The taste of autumn for me is a well made cafe mocha.

Music

It is my life, it is my true love.

Mangos

My absolute favorite fruit.

Matches

I prefer matches over lighters any day, the smell of a match after it goes out is one of my favorite smells.

Malibu

If I am going to be drinking rum, it better be Malibu. Entertaining tweets happen after consuming Malibu.

Mayorga

If I could only drink one type of coffee for the rest of my life this would be it. Absolute favorite and absolutely perfect.

Leave a Reply

