Assignment Day 5


I have returned! What took me away from blogging,.. mainly being social. So right now I’m ignoring my phone in an attempt to resume my week of favorite things. Before I get into that though a brief what I have been up to …

McKenzie has left for Florida which has saddened me greatly, so he shall be recording his parts of the album there and mine I will be doing in not so sunny New York. I have had the pleasure of hearing the next Draculatron album which will be coming out in late April/early May. All I can say is your minds will be blown away … however my lips are sealed about everything else with the album. Aside from music I decided to start working at the only gay bar in the city, of course right after I decided upon this more lesbian drama than all six season of The L Word broke out. I am Switzerland, end of story.

I have evolved. (and yes I'm wearing glitter)

Time for my favorite things that start with the letter “T”:

Tea

Required for warm spring mornings.

Techno

It’s been an addiction for over ten years.

Twitter

Do you remember what life was like before twitter? I don’t.

Tattoos

I enjoy tattoos that have stories, special meanings, etc. Personally right now stars hold a certain power over me.

The L Word

This should be quite predictable and should need no explaination.

Leave a Reply

